Menu Close

Player Awards 2012

The KCC 2012 player awards were handed out at the club dinner by former Leicestershire and England ODI Wicketkeeper, Paul Nixon.

KCC Player Awards

The winners were as follows:

  • Clubman of the Year was presented to Peter Jones for his committment to youth cricket at KCC
  • The Colt Cup was passed on to Charlie Stranks for being the best young player of the year
  • The Umpire’s Cup was given to Phil Edmonds for the performance of the season
  • The Pratt Cup was awarded to Jaesh Naik for being judged the most improved player of the year
  • The club Player of the Year trophy went to Gregg Peebles.